Contact Us--Llamarnos
| Share

Parish Mailing Address
St. Robert Bellarmine Catholic Church
625 Desert Shadows Lane
Fernley, Nv.  89408

Parish Location
625 Desert Shadows Lane
Fernley, Nv.  89408.

Phone:  775-575-4011

FAX 775-575-9167

Office Hours
Monday-Friday 9am-12pm


Parish Staff

Pastor  
Fr. Joseph O'Infante      frjoseph@strobertbellarmine.org

Permanent Deacon
Mr. Ruben Cervantes

Pastoral Associate
Mrs. Sherry Hall       Sherry@strobertbellarmine.org

Receptionist
Ms. Carole Reynolds    Creynolds@strobertbellarmine.org

Bulletin Editor
Mrs. Margaret Muro    Bulletin@strobertbellarmine.org

Bookeeper
Mrs. Suzanne Revak    Books@strobertbellarmine.org

Web Editor
Ms. Millie Andrews       Millie@strobertbellarmine.org

Facebook Editor          Jennifer@strobertbellarmine.org


 

Search Site